top of page
Search
  • imagexshirts9

I’ll put you in the trunk and help people look for you don’t test me shirt

 Your leader has 0 power and 0 impact on anything in this world is proven now to be an extremely racist and continual corrupt politician. Makes Trump look like a Saint. Your country is so pathetic I disagree. I am a strong critic of Trump but even I would prefer Trump over Trudeau. You need to talk with a therapist. What he has done to this country in 3 1/2 years. Turned around anything that was good to let his monied pals have whatever they want, without one care for the American people. Cindy Sherman Mooney yeah okay, whatever, thanks for the advice but I’ll return the favor by recommending you lay off the mainstream media sources of leftist spin & do your own research. A lot the mainstream media attacks on Trump make little sense to me because I am able to do my own research & think for myself; I recommend you take a similar approach for a change. 





4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page